HUBUNGI KAMI

KURSUS INDIVIDU

  • Bahasa – Encik Zaidi bin Ismail 03-2147 0203/ zaidi_i@dbp.gov.my
  • Sastera – Encik Mohd Jusoh bin Majid 03-2147 0210/ jusoh@dbp.gov.my
  • Penerbitan – Puan Zaidah binti Ahmad Rosly 03-2147 0208/ zaidahar@dbp.gov.my

 

KURSUS KHAS BAHASA MELAYU WARGA ASING   

  • Encik Adnan bin Abdul Majid 03-2147 0205/ adnan2@dbp.gov.my
  • Puan Zaidah binti Ahmad Rosly 03-2147 0208/ zaidahar@dbp.gov.my

KURSUS PAKEJ

  • Zon Utara –  Zullkeply bin Mohamad 03-2147 0202/ zulkeply@dbp.gov.my
  • Zon Tengah –  Puan Fauziah binti Hassan 03-2147 0213/ hfauziah@dbp.gov.my
  • Zon Selatan – Encik Adnan bin Abdul Majid 03-2147 0205/ adnan2@dbp.gov.my
  • Zon Timur –  Encik Rahimi bin Arifin 03-2147 0204/ rahimi@dbp.gov.my
  • Zon Sabah, Sarawak dan Labuan – Encik Zaidi bin Ismail 03-2147 0203/ zaidi_i@dbp.gov.my

LAIN-LAIN

  • Encik Saifullizan bin Yahaya 03-2147 0201/ saif@dbp.gov.my
  • Puan Norhizan binti Abd Rahman 03-2147 0211/ norhizan@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Rusman bin Yaacob 03-2147 0212/ rusman@dbp.gov.my
  • Puan Noor Roza binti Hassan 03-214 0209/ nroza@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Syed Rosli bin Syed Agil 03-2147 0220/ srosli@dbp.gov.my
  • Puan Maisara Anum binti Kamaruddin 03-2147 0221/ maisara@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Wan Mohd Safuan bin Wan Ahmad 03-2147 0222/ safuan@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Ahmad Safri bin Abdul Rani 03-2147 0223/ asafri@dbp.gov.my

Peta Lokasi
Akademi DBP, Aras 4,
Bangunan Lama,
Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka,
Jalan Dewan Bahasa,
50460 Kuala Lumpur.

Faksimile : 03-2147 0231
E-mel : akademi@dbp.gov.my