HUBUNGI KAMI

KURSUS INDIVIDU

  • Dr. Dahlina binti Daut@Mohmud 03-21470204
  • Zullkeply bin Mohamad 03-21470202
  • Adnan bin Abdul Majid 03-21470205
  • Zaidi bin Ismail 03-21470203
  • Fauziah binti Hassan 03-21470213
  • Norhizan binti Abd Rahman 03-21470211
  • Rusman bin Yaacob 03-21470212
  • Suryani binti Zakaria 03-21470224
  • Noraida binti Ismail 03-21470225
  • Siti Ruzaiha binti Mohd Riffin 03-21470208

KURSUS PAKEJ

  • Puan Fauziah binti Hassan 03-2147 0213 / hfauziah@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Zaidi bin Ismail 03-2147 0203 / zaidi_i@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik  Zullkeply bin Mohamad  03-2147 0202 / zulkeply@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Adnan bin Abd. Majid  03-2147 0205 / adnan2@dbp.gov.my

KURSUS SIJIL KECEKAPAN BAHASA MELAYU UNTUK WARGA ASING

  • Dr. Dahlina binti Daut 03-2147 0204 / dahlina@dbp.gov.my

LAIN-LAIN

  • Encik Rusman bin Yaacob 03-2147 0212 / rusman@dbp.gov.my
  • Encik Syed Rosli bin Syed Agil 03-2147 0220 / srosli@dbp.gov.my
  • Puan Maisara Anum binti Kamaruddin 03-2147 0221 / maisara@dbp.gov.my

Peta Lokasi
Akademi DBP, Aras 4,
Bangunan Lama,
Dewan Bahasa dan Pustaka,
Jalan Dewan Bahasa,
50460 Kuala Lumpur.

Faksimile : 03-2147 0231
E-mel : akademi@dbp.gov.my