Direktori Staf

BilNamaJawatanE-melTelefon
1.Tuan Haji Abdul Halim bin Haji HarunKetua Akademi DBPhalim2@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0201
2.Dr. Dahlina binti Daut @ Mohmud Perancang Bahasadahlina@dbp.gov.my03- 2147 0204
3.Filzah binti Ibrahim Perancang Bahasafilzah@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0207
4.Fauziah binti HassanPerancang Bahasahfauziah@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0213
5.Adnan bin Abdul Majid Perancang Bahasa adnan2@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0205
6.Tuan Haji Zullkeply bin Mohamad Perancang Bahasazullkeply@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0202
7Suryani binti Zakaria Perancang Bahasasuryani@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0220
8. Noraida binti Haji Ismail Perancang Bahasa noraida@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0225
9. Mohd Hadi bin Roslan Perancang Bahasa hadi@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 9561
10 Amirah Syafawani binti Ab Aziz Perancang Bahasa syafawani@dbp.gov.my
11.Hajah Norizan binti Abd. RahmanPegawai Tadbirnorhizan@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0211
12. Rusman bin Yaacob Pegawai Tadbirrusman@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0212
13.Rohani binti YaPenolong Perancang Bahasarohani4@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 9324
14. Siti Ruzaiha binti Mohd Riffi Penolong Perancang Bahasaruzaiha@dbp.gov.my Siti Ruzaiha binti Mohd Riffi
15. Nor Hayati binti Abdul Rahman Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) (TBK) hayatirahman@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0220
16. Maisara Anum binti Kamaruddin Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) (N19) maisara@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 0221
17. Hana Sofea binti Murad Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) (N19) hana@dbp.gov.my
18.Ahmad Habib bin Ab Khahar Pembantu Operasi (N11) ahmadhabib@dbp.gov.my 03-2147 9201